Swimming

Since i arrived here, i go almost every saturday with my uncle to swim, of course i did not know how to swim, but now it’s a bit.

i’m practicing swimming on my back. My uncle says that when i learn to swin, i swim very fast because i have long arms.

He also told me that if something happened white i was in the water, it would float on my back

Swimming on the back also serves to rest a while.

i like swimming, but the only thing i do not like is that as i have long hair, it takes time to dry.

And do you like to swim?

4 thoughts on “Swimming

  1. Alexandr,
    Where do you swim? I hope it is indoors where it is warm! Does your skin burn when you swim outside in the summer? Your skin is very fair.

  2. Alexander,
    Swimming sounds fun. How long can you hold your breath underwater? I use to go to the Aquatic Center to go swimming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *