My objetives for new year

I do not like writes about because i believe it bring bad luck. But,,,,

1 To lean English. 2 try to practice a new Martial art. 3 keep me in good shape. 4 Improve in chess. 5 Improve in art, 6 Improve in boxing. 7 improve reflexes. 8 Lean about traffic regulation. 9 forge character. 10 Read mor books for this year. 11 improve everything i have to improve.

This are my objetives for this year.

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-..-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-

One thought on “My objetives for new year

  1. Alexandr,
    You have many goals for this year! You will be exhausted by 2019. I do not think that writing your goals brings bad luck. If you think about your goals, you will have a better chance of attaining them. I wish we had a chess club at our school. What kind of martial art do you want to learn?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *